Thanks for your reservation and payment!

At this November Dinner Meeting we will be voting to approve the revised constitution. Click here to review the revised constitution and bylaws.

We will also be voting and electing officers. The term will be 18 months, from November 2021 through the next election in May of 2023.​

The nominating committee is presenting these nominees:

President - Jamie Miller

Vice President - Doug Holder

Second Vice President - Donna Barcomb

Recording Secretary - Elaine Quirin

Treasurer - Chris Albright